v.l.n.r.: Lukas Frey, Andreas Ritter, Martin Frey, Florian Liedtke, Partizia Mundel, Bianka Liedtke, Nicole Gutjahr (1. Vorstand), Sven Gutjahr

Unsere gemeinsame E-Mail Adresse ist:

Vorstand@tc-binzen.de

Funktion

 

 

Tel. (+Mobil)

 

1.   Vorsitzender

Nicole Gutjahr 

Nicole.Gutjahr@tc-binzen.de

07621/161588
0172-8551325

2. Vorsitzender

 

Andreas Ritter 
Andy.Ritter@tc-binzen.de

07621/793780 
0170-7368263

1.   Kassierin

Patrizia Mundel 
Kassier@tc-binzen.de

07621/5506882
0170-9614899

1.   Schriftführer

Sven Gutjahr
Website@tc-binzen.de

07621/161588
0152-08125413

1. Sportwart

 

Lukas Frey 
Sportwarte@tc-binzen.de

07621/64998
0170-9147218

2.   Sportwart

 

Martin Frey
Sportwarte@tc-binzen.de

07621/64998

0173-5998241

1. Jugendwart

 

Bianka Liedtke 
Jugendwarte@tc-binzen.de

07621/1625727
0171-7455129

2. Jugendwart

 

Florian Liedtke 
Jugendwarte@tc-binzen.de

07621/1625727
0160-1255625 


Kontakt

Mühlenstr. 98

79589 Binzen

TEL.: 07621-64571

MAIL: Vorstand@tc-binzen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Fragen oder Änderungsvorschlägen an die Website,

bitte an Website@tc-binzen.de