Funktion

 

Name und Email

 

Tel. (+Mobil)

 

1.   Vorsitzender

 

Nicole Gutjahr 
nicole.gutjahr@tc-binzen.de 

07621/161588
0172-8551325

2. Vorsitzender

 

Andreas Ritter 
andreas.ritter@tc-binzen.de 

07621/793780 
0170-7368263

1.   Schriftführer

 

Sven Gutjahr 
sven.gutjahr@tc-binzen.de

07621/161588
0152-08125413

1.   Sportwart

 

Lukas Frey 
lukas.frey@tc-binzen.de

07621/64998
0172-1089886 

2. Sportwart

 

Martin Frey 
martin.frey@tc-binzen.de

07621/64998
0173-15998241

1.   Kassierin

 

Patrizia Mundel 
patrizia.mundel@tc-binzen.de

07621/5506882
0170-9614899

1. Jugendwart

 

Bianka Liedtke 
bianka.liedtke@tc-binzen.de

07621/1625727
0171-7455129

92. Jugendwart

 

Florian Liedtke 
florian.liedtke@tc-binzen.de

07621/1625727
0160-1255625 


Kontakt

Mühlenstr. 98

79589 Binzen

TEL.: 07621-64571

MAIL: Vorstand@Tc-Binzen.de